Grenada new executive members

The 2023  Executives and Board Members
President                           Nigel Dabreo
Vice President                  Karina Friday
Secretary                          Oliver Perrotte         
Assistant Secretary           Neva Perrotte
Treasurer                         Ricardo Thompson
Public  Relations Coordinator              Aden Wells
Trustee                              Miriam Goddard
Trustee                              Alanna Doverspike

The executive is elected at the Annual General Meeting each year and serves for a term of one year.
For general inquiries send emails to